

NEW YORK STATE MATHEMATICS ASSOCIATION OF TWO-YEAR COLLEGES

April 12, 2024.

President Joseph Bernat Nassau Community College joseph.bernat@ncc.edu

Past President Erin Newton Onondaga Community College e.c.newton@sunyocc.edu

President-Elect Chris L. Yuen SUNY University at Buffalo CLYUEN@buffalo.edu

Secretary Lindsey Taube Herkimer County Community College taubelp@herkimer.edu

Treasurer Joshua Hammond Jefferson Community College jhammond@sunyjefferson.edu

Region Members-At-Large Brian Milleville (I) Erie Community College millevilleb@ecc.edu

Beth Congdon (II) SUNY Broome Community College congdonec@sunybroome.edu

Theresa Powers (III) Hudson Valley Community College t.powers@hvcc.edu

Elizabeth Carris-Swan (IV) SUNY Orange elizabethcarrisswan@sunyorange.ed u

Scholarship Chair Elizabeth McGrath SUNY Broome Community College mcgrathea@sunybroome.edu

Communications Chair Colleen Stevens Onondaga Community College c.stevens3@sunyocc.edu

Professional Development Chair Alexander Atwood Suffolk County Community College atwooda@sunysuffolk.edu

Dear,

I have received your conference registration for the NYSMATYC Annual Conference held in Kingston, NY from April 12-14, 2024.

This letter serves as receipt of payment in the amount of:

This covers the following:

\$

\$

Conference Registration fee for Commuter Meals

On behalf of NYSMATYC thank you for your support and participation of our organization!

Sincerely,

Joshua D. Hammond NYSMATYC Treasurer